Personal på Lindesbergs bibliotek

Personal på Lindesbergs bibliotek

Här kan du se vem som ansvarar för vad på Lindesbergs bibliotek

Kristina Öster
Kultur- och fritidschef
0581-815 27
kristina.oster1@lindesberg.se

 

Anneli Almén
Biblioteksassistent
Talböcker, Legimus
0581-811 46
anneli.almen@lindesberg.se

 

Per Andersson
Bibliotekarie
IT
0581-811 47
per.andersson@lindesberg.se

 

Helena Blixt
Bibliotekarie
Barn & unga
0581-811 88
helena.blixt@lindesberg.se

 

Kristina Blom
Bibliotekarie
Barn & unga
Fellingsbro bibliotek
0581-811 69 alt. 811 53
kristina.schafer@lindesberg.se

 

Anne-Dominique Chouteau
Bibliotekarie
Biblioteksbussansvarig
0581-811 48
anne-dominique.chouteau@lindesberg.se


Oskar Larsson
Bibliotekarie
Webb
Storå bibliotek
0581-811 73
oskar.larsson@lindesberg.se

 

Solvita Lasmane
Samordnare
Marknadsföring
0581-817 49
solvita.lasmane@lindesberg.se

 

Elisabet Staaf
Bibliotekarie
Fjärrlån & medieinköp
Frövi bibliotek
0581-811 49
elisabet.staaf@lindesberg.se

 

Svetla Henriksson
Bibliotekarie
0581-811 77
svetla.henriksson@lindesberg.se

 

Mimmi Trång
Biblioteksassistent
Biblioteksbusschaufför
070-216 48 29
mimmi.trang@lindesberg.se

Språk